We are grateful to the many people that work diligently toward the success of FC Boulder. From each member of the FC Boulder Board of Directors, to the last volunteer off the field at Pleasant View on a Saturday evening, our Club is built upon the good will and intentions of many individuals.

2018 Board of Directors

Stephen Dalla Betta – Co-President
Roger Pielke – Co-President
Jen Fox – Vice President
Kevin Gilbert – Secretary
Pete Sheinbaum – Treasurer
Adam Hayes – Executive Director
Jaymi Bauer – Director
Jason Corliss – Director
Jonathan Epstein – Director
Jeff Rose – Director

Interested in becoming a member of the FC Boulder Board of Directors? Click HERE.